skip navigation

New Drivers

Driver Number City Website
Allen Murray 2    
Brandon Hightower B52 Natchitoches, LA www.brandonhightower.com
Colton Horner 56 Katy, TX www.facebook.com/racer56jr/
Gordy Gundaker 11 St. Charles, MO www.gordygundaker.com
GR Smith 89 Statesville, NC www.facebook.com/GR-Smith-Motorsports-110230282386016/
Jason Papich 91P   www.facebook.com/Papich-Toste-Racing-333803324908/
Johnny Scott 1ST Las Cruces, NM www.scottbrothersracing.com
Josh Richards 14 Shinnston, WV www.joshrichards.com
Kyle Beard 86 Trumann, AK www.kylebeard86.com
Kyle Strickler 8 Mooresville, NC www.kyle-strickler-motorsports.square.site
Mike McKinney 99 Plainfield, IL www.facebook.com/McKinneyMotorsports/
Rick Eckert 0 York, PA www.rickeckertracing.com
Ricky Thornton Jr 20RT Chandler, AZ www.facebook.com/rickythorntonjrracing
Ross Bailes 87 Clover, SC www.rossbailesracing.com
Rusty Griffaw 16 Festus, MO www.facebook.com/festusflash/
Ryan Gustin 19R Marshalltown, IA www.ryangustin.com
Stormy Scott 2S Las Cruces, NM www.scottbrothersracing.com
Tony Toste 91T   www.facebook.com/Papich-Toste-Racing-333803324908/
Tyler Carpenter 28 Parkersburg, WV www.kryptoniteracecars.com